Whitehouse Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

Admin   -  Shawna Driggers Chamber Phone: 903-941-5221

2017 Officers

President Todd Kelly, Kelly A/C and Heating
1st Vice President Kay Taylor, Farmers Insurance
2nd Vice President/ Membership N/A
Secretary Treasurer Kara Fulmer, Austin Bank


Cindy Miller, Southside Bank
Trampas Bass,
Kelvin Fox, Wcubed Technologies, LLC
Steve Rohus, Rohus Construction
Zack Briscoe, Republic Services / Allied Waste
Denise Magouirk, Physical Therapy Services
Scott Sanders, Southside Bank
Larry Roquemore,
Roquemore Hardware