Whitehouse Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

2014 Officers

President                    Donny Green, Global Alarm Systems
Phone: 903 216-7800   Email: pawpaw@globalalarm.com
1st Vice President   Steve Rohus, Quality Roofing
Phone: 530-1583   Email: steverohus@gmail.com
2nd Vice President/ Membership    Kay Taylor, Kay Taylor / Farmer’s Insurance
Phone: 903 521-0322    Email: Kaytee954@aol.com
Secretary                    Clint Ray, Whitehouse School District Administration
Phone: 903 839-5514    Email: rayc@whitehouseisd.org
Treasurer                   Glen Greeney, Southside Bank
Phone: 903 839-1941    Email: glen.greeney@southside.com

Directors                                               

Troy Bevill, Proforma
Phone: 903 534-9999 Email: troy.bevilljr@proforma.com
Maria Davenport, Austin Bank
Phone: 903 570-8225 Email: mdavenport@austinbank.com
Kevin Huckabee, City of Whitehouse
Phone: 903 839-4914, X225    Email: khuckabee@whitehousetx.org
Todd Kelly, Kelly A/C and Heating
Phone: 903 539-2186  Email: getemintodd2@yahoo.com
Angela Klein, Edward Jones
Phone: 903 571-7750  Email: angela.klein@hotmail.com
Denise Magouirk
Phone: 903 752-5378   Email: denisem.cieaura@gmail.com
Jeff Regian, The Regian Company
Phone: 903 520-4426 Email: jeff@regiancompany.com
Craig Shelton, City of Whitehouse
Phone: 903 839-2828, ext 118 Email: cshelton@whitehousetx.org
Todd Taylor, Express Cleaning Services
Phone: 903 363-5268 Email: expresscleaninginc@sbcglobal.net

Comments are closed.