Whitehouse Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

2014 Officers2-13 2014 WH Chamber officers 002

President                    Donny Green, Global Alarm Systems
Phone: 903 216-7800
Email: dgreen@globalalarm.com
1st Vice President   Steve Rohus, Quality Roofing
Phone: 530-1583   Email: steverohus@gmail.com
2nd Vice President/ Membership    Kay Taylor
Kay Taylor / Farmer’s Insurance
Phone: 903 521-0322    Email: Kaytee954@aol.com
Secretary                    Clint Ray, Whitehouse ISD Administration
Phone: 903 839-5514    Email: rayc@whitehouseisd.org
Treasurer                   Glen Greeney, Southside Bank
Phone: 903 839-1941    Email: glen.greeney@southside.com

Directors                                               

Troy Bevill, Proforma
Phone: 903 534-9999   Email: troy.bevilljr@proforma.com
Zack Briscoe, Republic Services / Allied Waste
Phone: 903 566-5007   Email: zbriscoe@republicservices.com
Maria Davenport, Austin Bank
Phone: 903 570-8225   Email: mdavenport@austinbank.com
Michael Hall, SilverLeaf Resorts
Phone: 903 245-5842 hallm@silverleafresorts.com
Kevin Huckabee, City of Whitehouse
Phone: 903 839-4914, X225    Email: khuckabee@whitehousetx.org
Todd Kelly, Kelly A/C and Heating
Phone: 903 539-2186  Email: getemintodd2@yahoo.com
Angela Klein, Edward Jones
Phone: 903 571-7750  Email: angela.klein@hotmail.com
Denise Magouirk
Phone: 903 752-5378   Email: denisemagouirk@gmail.com
Nick Moss, Bar-M Supply
Phone: 903 539-8606 nmossconcrete@yahoo.com
Jeff Regian, The Regian Company
Phone: 903 520-4426   Email: jeff@regiancompany.com
Craig Shelton, City of Whitehouse
Phone: 903 839-2828, ext 118   Email: cshelton@whitehousetx.org

Comments are closed.