Directors and Committees

11222081_967755243282563_1838260406648475906_oWhitehouse Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

Admin     Shawna Driggers
Chamber Phone: 903-941-5221

2016 Officers

President                    Todd Kelly, Kelly A/C and Heating
Phone: 903 539-2186  Email: [email protected]
1st Vice President       Steve Rohus, Quality Roofing
Phone: 530-1583   Email: [email protected]
2nd Vice President/ Membership          Kay Taylor Kay Taylor / Farmer's Insurance
Phone: 903 521-0322    Email: [email protected]
Secretary                    Clint Ray, Whitehouse ISD Administration
Phone: 903 839-5514    Email: [email protected]
Treasurer                  Maria Davenport, Austin Bank
Phone: 903 570-8225   Email: [email protected]


Troy Bevill, Proforma2014 Chamber board
Phone: 903 534-9999   Email: [email protected]
Paul Bibeau, Hyper! Active.Services and Fade to Silence Records, LLC
Phone: 903 574-7819
Email: [email protected]
Zack Briscoe, Republic Services / Allied Waste
Phone: 903 566-5007   Email: [email protected]
Ty Browning,  USHealth Advisors
Phone: 903 352-8140 Email: [email protected]
Kara Fulmer, Austin Bank
Phone: 903-871-2535, [email protected]
Michael Hall, SilverLeaf Resorts
Phone: 903 245-5842 Email:  [email protected]
Denise Magouirk
Phone: 903-752-5378 Email: [email protected]
Cindy Miller, Southside Bank
Phone: 903-836-1941 Email: [email protected]
Sarah Johnson, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Phone: 903-521-9007 Email: [email protected]