Whitehouse Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

2015 Officers2014 Chamber officers

President                    Donny Green, Global Alarm Systems
Phone: 903 216-7800
Email: dgreen@globalalarm.com
1st Vice President   Steve Rohus, Quality Roofing
Phone: 530-1583   Email: steverohus@gmail.com
2nd Vice President/ Membership    Kay Taylor
Kay Taylor / Farmer's Insurance
Phone: 903 521-0322    Email: Kaytee954@aol.com
Secretary                    Clint Ray, Whitehouse ISD Administration
Phone: 903 839-5514    Email: rayc@whitehouseisd.org
Treasurer                   Glen Greeney, Southside Bank
Phone: 903 839-1941    Email: glen.greeney@southside.com


Troy Bevill, Proforma2014 Chamber board
Phone: 903 534-9999   Email: troy.bevilljr@proforma.com
Zack Briscoe, Republic Services / Allied Waste
Phone: 903 566-5007   Email: zbriscoe@republicservices.com
Maria Davenport, Austin Bank
Phone: 903 570-8225   Email: mdavenport@austinbank.com
Jennifer Eckles, ABC Moving Co of Tyler
Phone: 903 780-4895   Email: jennifer.k.eckles@gmail.com
Michael Hall, SilverLeaf Resorts
Phone: 903 245-5842 Email:  hallm@silverleafresorts.com
Todd Kelly, Kelly A/C and Heating
Phone: 903 539-2186  Email: getemintodd2@yahoo.com
Nick Moss, Bar-M Supply
Phone: 903 539-8606 Email:  nmossconcrete@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.